Funeral Directors

Proudly Serving Since 1897

Find your Nearest Funeral Director

With branch locations across Hampshire, Surrey and South West London, find your nearest local funeral director below.

67 Grosvenor Road,
Aldershot, Hampshire, GU11 3DZ
01252 319457
aldershot@fordmears.uk

13 Turk Street
Alton, Hampshire, GU34 1AG
01420 83551
alton@charlesreaddaughter.uk

3 Church Road,
Ashford Middlesex, TW15 2UG
01784 421015
ashford@holmesdaughters.uk

36 Eastworth Road,
Surrey, Chertsey, KT16 8DW
01932 563238
chertsey@pboastson.uk

461 Upper Richmond Road West, East Sheen, SW14 7PU
0208 392 1012
 eastsheen@holmesdaughters.uk

92-93 High Street,
Egham, Surrey, TW20 9HF
01784 479310
egham@eghamhythe.uk

242 Farnborough Road,
Hampshire GU14 7JW
01252 549335
farnborough@fordmears.uk

4 Cavendish Terrace,
High Street, Middlesex TW13 4HE
0208 893 1860
feltham@holmesdaughters.uk

Kent Road,
Fleet, Hampshire GU51 3AJ
01252 616431
fleet@awgoddard.uk

26 Frimley High Street,
Frimley, Surrey GU16 7JD
01276 25563
frimley@fordmears.uk

121-123 High Street,
Godalming, Surrey GU7 1AQ
01483 860279/418682
godalming@mullards.uk

Avenue House, Headley Road,
Grayshott, Surrey GU26 6TZ
01428 604436
grayshott@gouldchapman.uk

84 Lion Lane,
Haslemere, Surrey GU27 1JH
01428 643524
haslemere@gmluff.uk

161 High Street,
Teddington, Middlesex TW11 8HH
0208 977 9532
 teddington@holmesdaughters.uk

9 Creswell Corner, Knaphill, Woking, Surrey GU21 2JDH
01483 480181
knaphill@fordmears.uk

113 Reading Road,
Yateley, Hampshire GU46 7LR
01252 560920
yateley@fordmears.uk

Scroll to Top

Request More Info

Have a question? Or would like to know more? Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.